EN NL

Association and membership

Team



At the KVNR secretariat, a professional staff is working on varying topics that are relevant to the Dutch shipowners. At the helm is managing director Annet Koster. The KVNR staff is maintaining close relations with the membership, inter alia at the board level and in committees and working groups.

KVNR - Annet Koster - Directeur - web
Annet Koster

Managing Director

+31 10 4146 001
koster@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn  Twitter

KVNR - Wendy Bank - HRM en Financien - kopie
Wendy Bank

Head of Finance

+31 10 2176 280
bank@kvnr.nl

KVNR - Bart van Bemmelen - Communicatie
Bart van Bemmelen

Communications

 

+31 6 8118 5295
bemmelen@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Reika Boer - Secretariaat - web
Reika Boer

Secretariat & Licences

+31 10 4146 001
boer@kvnr.nl

Renze Boersema - web
Renze Boersema

Ship Finance

 

+31 6 2487 9069
boersema@kvnr.nl

Linkedin

KVNR - Cathelijne Bouwkamp - Maritime Security & International Law _web
Cathelijne Bouwkamp

Maritime law and Security

+31 10 2176 279
+31 6 4168 5465
bouwkamp@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Nathan Habers - Public Relations, Crisisco├Ârdinatie en Geopolitiek - web
Nathan Habers

Public Relations

+31 6 5200 0788
+31 10 2176 264
habers@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Anouk Henkelman - Klimaat en Milieu
Anouk Henkelman

Climate and Environment

+31 6 4276 9649
henkelman@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Bob Hillen - Business Intelligence Officer _web
Bob Hillen

Data Analyst

 

+31 6 2621 9691
hillen@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Nick Lurkin - Klimaat en Milieu - web
Nick Lurkin

Climate and Environment

+31 10 2176 275
lurkin@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn  Twitter

KVNR - Niels van de Minkelis - Nautische en Technische zaken - web
Niels van de Minkelis

Technical and Nautical Affairs

+31 6 4824 0287
+31 10 2176 282
minkelis@kvnr.nl

KVNR - Marjolein van Noort - Financiering, Handel en Europese zaken - web
Marjolein van Noort

Economy and Finance

+31 6 2392 4513
noort@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

Foto Thijs
Thijs Scherjon

Intern European Affairs

 

+31 6 5193 7429
brussel@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Louis Stolper - Innovatie en Digitalisering - web
Louis Stolper

Innovation and Digitalisation
Public Affairs


+31 10 2176 274
+31 6 8200 2057
stolper@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Mirjam Sturm - Secretariaat en Ledenadministratie - web
Mirjam Sturm

Secretariat & Memberships

+31 10 2176 281
sturm@kvnr.nl

 

 

KVNR - Noa Vork - Bemanningszaken en training - kopie
Noa Vork

Crewing and Training

+31 6 4547 9764
vork@kvnr.nl 

 

KVNR - Tjitso Westra - Bemanningszaken en Opleidingen - web
Tjitso Westra

Head of Labour Affairs

+31 10 2176 277
westra@kvnr.nl


 

KVNR - Lodewijk Wisse - Belastingen, Juridische zaken en Nationale Politiek - web
Lodewijk Wisse

Tax and Legal
Kingdom Relations

+31 6 8397 8355
+31 10 2176 270
wisse@kvnr.nl
LinkedIn  Twitter