EN NL

Association and membership

Team



At the KVNR secretariat a staff of sixteen is working on varying topics that are relevant to the Dutch shipowners. At the helm is managing director Annet Koster. The KVNR staff is maintaining close relations with the membership, inter alia at the board level and in committees and working groups.

Annet Koster 150.JPG
Annet Koster

Managing Director

+31 10 4146 001
koster@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn  Twitter

Wendy Bank 150.JPG
Wendy Bank

Head of Finance

+31 10 2176 280
bank@kvnr.nl

Puck Blans 150
Puck Blans

Intern European Affairs


+31 (0)6 5193 7429
brussel@kvnr.nl 

LinkedIn

Reika Boer 150.JPG
Reika Boer

Secretariat & Licences

+31 10 4146 001
boer@kvnr.nl

Cathelijne Bouwkamp 150.JPG
Cathelijne Bouwkamp

Maritime law and Security

+31 10 2176 279
+31 6 4168 5465
bouwkamp@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

robingeets
Robin Geets

Communications and Marketing

 

+31 6 5165 9088
+31 10 2176 271
geets@kvnr.nl


LinkedIn

Nathan Habers 150.JPG
Nathan Habers

Public Relations

+31 6 5200 0788
+31 10 2176 264
habers@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

Guido Hollaar 150.JPG
Guido Hollaar

Head of Labour Affairs

+31 10 4146 001
hollaar@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

Linda Klove
Linda Klove

Finance

 

06 8200 7856
010 2176 284
klove@kvnr.nl

 

Sanne Koeleman 150.JPG
Sanne Koeleman

Labour affairs

+31 10 2176 272
koeleman@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

Nick Lurkin 150.JPG
Nick Lurkin

Climate and Environment

+31 10 2176 275
lurkin@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn  Twitter

Niels van de Minkelis 150.JPG
Niels van de Minkelis

Technical and Nautical Affairs

+31 6 4824 0287
+31 10 2176 282
minkelis@kvnr.nl

Marjolein van Noort 150.JPG
Marjolein van Noort

Economy and Finance

+31 10 2176 278
noort@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

Louis Stolper
Louis Stolper

Innovation and Digitalisation


+31 (0)10 2176 274
+31 (0)6 8200 2057
stolper@kvnr.nl


LinkedIn

 

Mirjam Sturm 150.JPG
Mirjam Sturm

Secretariat & Memberships

+31 10 2176 281
sturm@kvnr.nl

 

 

 

 

Tjitso Westra 150.JPG
Tjitso Westra

Manning and Training

+31 10 2176 277
westra@kvnr.nl


 

Lodewijk Wisse 150.JPG
Lodewijk Wisse

Tax and legal affairs

+31 10 2176 270
wisse@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn  Twitter