EN NL

Association and membership

Team



At the KVNR secretariat a staff of sixteen is working on varying topics that are relevant to the Dutch shipowners. At the helm is managing director Annet Koster. The KVNR staff is maintaining close relations with the membership, inter alia at the board level and in committees and working groups.

KVNR - Annet Koster - Directeur - web
Annet Koster

Managing Director

+31 10 4146 001
koster@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn  Twitter

KVNR - Wendy Bank - Accounting en HRM - web
Wendy Bank

Head of Finance

+31 10 2176 280
bank@kvnr.nl

KVNR - Reika Boer - Secretariaat - web
Reika Boer

Secretariat & Licences

+31 10 4146 001
boer@kvnr.nl

KVNR - Cathelijne Bouwkamp - Maritime Security & International Law _web
Cathelijne Bouwkamp

Maritime law and Security

+31 10 2176 279
+31 6 4168 5465
bouwkamp@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Robin Geets - Communicatie en Marketing - web
Robin Geets

Communications and Marketing

 

+31 6 5165 9088
+31 10 2176 271
geets@kvnr.nl


LinkedIn

KVNR - Nathan Habers - Public Relations, Crisisco├Ârdinatie en Geopolitiek - web
Nathan Habers

Public Relations

+31 6 5200 0788
+31 10 2176 264
habers@kvnr.nl
LinkedIn

KVNR - Bob Hillen - Business Intelligence Officer _web
Bob Hillen

Business Intelligence Officer

 

+31 6 2621 9691
hillen@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Guido Hollaar - Hoofd Arbeidszaken - web
Guido Hollaar

Head of Labour Affairs

+31 10 4146 001
hollaar@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Linda Klove - Accounting - web
Linda Klove

Finance

 

+31 6 8200 7856
+31 10 2176 284
klove@kvnr.nl

 

KVNR - Sanne Koeleman - Arbeidszaken en Sociale Zekerheid - web
Sanne Koeleman

Labour affairs

+31 10 2176 272
koeleman@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Nick Lurkin - Klimaat en Milieu - web
Nick Lurkin

Climate and Environment

+31 10 2176 275
lurkin@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn  Twitter

KVNR - Niels van de Minkelis - Nautische en Technische zaken - web
Niels van de Minkelis

Technical and Nautical Affairs

+31 6 4824 0287
+31 10 2176 282
minkelis@kvnr.nl

KVNR - Marjolein van Noort - Financiering, Handel en Europese zaken - web
Marjolein van Noort

Economy and Finance

+31 10 2176 278
noort@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Loek Ramaekers - European Affairs _web
Loek Ramaekers

Intern European Affairs

+31 6 5193 7429
brussel@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Louis Stolper - Innovatie en Digitalisering - web
Louis Stolper

Innovation and Digitalisation


+31 (0)10 2176 274
+31 (0)6 8200 2057
stolper@kvnr.nl

LinkedIn

KVNR - Mirjam Sturm - Secretariaat en Ledenadministratie - web
Mirjam Sturm

Secretariat & Memberships

+31 10 2176 281
sturm@kvnr.nl

 

 

 

KVNR - Tjitso Westra - Bemanningszaken en Opleidingen - web
Tjitso Westra

Manning and Training

+31 10 2176 277
westra@kvnr.nl


 

KVNR - Lodewijk Wisse - Belastingen, Juridische zaken en Nationale Politiek - web
Lodewijk Wisse

Tax and Legal
Public Affairs and Kingdom Relations

+31 6 8397 8355
+31 10 2176 270
wisse@kvnr.nl
LinkedIn  Twitter